Kanshiram Nagar District Official Website

List of District Magistrates of District Kanshiram Nagar

Ser No.



From To
1 Dinkar Dubey 19.04.2008 01.08.2009
2 R.K. Singh 03.08.2009 02.03.2011
3 Selva Kumari 03.03.2011 30.04.2012
4 Chaitra V 21.09.2012 15.02.2013
5 Masoom Ali Sarwar (I.A.S.) 16.02.2013 08.06.2014
6 J. P. Trivedi (I.A.S.) 08.06.2014 03.08.2015
7 Shri K Vijayendra Pandian (I.A.S) 03.08.2015 05.05.2017
7 Shri R. P. Singh (I.A.S) 06.05.2017 -
District Magistrate :Shri K Vijayendra Pandian (I.A.S) Phone 05744-247482,(Camp Off/Res),247483(Office) Fax- Email :- dm-krn@nic.in
District News
1. Digital Signature Training
3. Voter Registeration Centers

District Profile
Acts and Rules

Kanshiram Nagar District Official Website
  • Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents. This disclaimer is valid for all pages in this website
Kanshiram Nagar District Official Website